ETHOS
Turkce
Electronic Refereed Magazine ISSN 1309-1328
  ETHOSFELSEFE.COM » Deadline for submissions for the next volume is May 15th, 2016.
May 27, 2016 Friday  

ETHOS: Dialogues in Philosophy and Social Sciences // ISSUE 9(1) January 2016
(03.2.2016, Wed)

LIBERTY AND EQUALITY: MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVES?
Özgürlük ve Eşitlik: Birbirini Dışlar mı ? [Hüseyin Fırat Şenol] More >>

(03.1.2016, Tue)

EVOLUTION OF THE CONCEPT OF “PSYCHĒ” IN PRE-SOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY
Sokrates Öncesi Felsefede “Ruh (Psyche)” Kavramının Evrimi [Ahmet Emre Demirci] More >>

(02.29.2016, Mon)

SOSYAL BİLİMLERDE DUYGULANIMSAL DÖNÜŞÜN FELSEFİ ARKA PLANINDAN BAKARAK DUYGULANIMI ANLAMAK
Understanding Affect From the Perspective of Philosophical Background of the Affective Turn in Social Sciences [Ayşe Uslu Özer] More >>

(02.28.2016, Sun)

Judith Butler'ın Kimlik ve Siyaset Anlayışı
Judith Butler's Conception of Identity and Politics [Ezgi Demir Oralgül] More >>

(02.27.2016, Sat)

Zaman Fenomenolojisinin Sıfır Noktasına Doğru
Towards the Zero Point of the Phenomenology of Time[Mesut Keskin] More >>

(02.26.2016, Fri)

David Hume’un Kozmolojik Argüman Eleştirisi
Hume’s Critique of the Cosmological Argument[Soner Soysal] More >>

(02.25.2016, Thu)

OTONOMİ SORUNU: ELEŞTİREL MESAFE VE DÜŞÜNÜM
The Problem of Autonomy: Critical Distance and Reflection [Hakan Çörekçioğlu] More >>

(02.24.2016, Wed)

19. YÜZYIL TÜRK KADIN GİYİMİNDE AVRUPA MODASININ ETKİLERİ- BEDENLE YÜZLEŞME
Influences of European Fashion on Dresses of 19th Century Turkish Women – Confronting the Body [Yüksel Şahin] More >>

(02.23.2016, Tue)

TRANSANDANTAL METAFİZİĞİN OLANAĞI: KANT VE WITTGENSTEIN
Kant and Wittgenstein on the Possibility of a Transcendental Metaphysics [Cengiz İskender Özkan] More >>

(02.22.2016, Mon)

SINIRLANDIRMA AYRACI ÜZERİNE YÜRÜTÜLEN BİLGİKURAMSAL ÇALIŞMALAR OLARAK NEO-POZİTİVİZM VE BİLİMSEL FELSEFE
Neo-Positivism and Scientific Philosophy as the Study of Demarcation Criterion in Theory of Knowledge [Ömer Anlı] More >>

(02.21.2016, Sun)

LİBERALİZM VE ÇOKKÜLTÜRLÜLÜK BAĞLAMINDA CHARLES TAYLOR’IN TANINMA POLİTİKASI
Charles Taylor’s Politics of Recognition in Context of Liberalism and Multiculturalism [Murat Satıcı] More >>

(02.20.2016, Sat)

J. R. SEARLE VE ÇİN ODASI ARGÜMANI
J. R. Searle and the Chinese Room Argument [Ferhat Onur] More >>

(02.19.2016, Fri)

Aristoteles’te Bir Teleia Arete Olarak Kişide Adalet: Pleoneksia’nın Neliği; İsteyerek- İstemeyerek Yapılan Eylemler
The Justice in Aristotle as One’s Teleia Arete: The Whatness of Pleoneksia; Willingness and Unwillingness in Actions [Lale Levin Basut] More >>

1
ABOUT | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | NEWS | SEARCH | CONTACT | HOME
©2006-2016 ETHOS
www.ethosfelsefe.com